BOARD OF DIRECTORS

GUIDING THROUGH VISION



Mr. Kumar Mangalam Birla Chairman, Non-executive Director

Μ



Mrs. Rajashree Birla Non-executive Director

С



Ms. Ananyashree Birla Non-executive Director



Mr. Aryaman Vikram Birla Non-executive Director



Mr. Cyril Shroff Independent Director Μ



Dr. Thomas M. Connelly, Jr. Independent Director ΜM





Mr. N. Mohan Raj Independent Director CC



Mr. Harikrishna Agarwal Managing Director

- Nomination & Remuneration Committee
- Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

* Appointed w.e.f. 8th February 2024.



Mr. Sushil Agarwal* Non-executive Director

- Risk Management & Sustainability Committee
- Stakeholders' Relationship Committee



Mr. Raj Kumar Non-executive Director

Finance Committee Audit Committee

PIT Regulation Committee Rights Issue Committee





Ms. Anita Ramachandran Independent Director ССМ





Mr. V. Chandrasekaran Independent Director

Mr. Adesh Kumar Gupta Independent Director MMM



Mr. Yazdi Piroj Dandiwala Independent Director

MM

C – Chairperson

